The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63275351 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Monterey Park, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I am an Indian origin living in USA. I have completed my MBA from India and did MS in Information Systems from Los Angeles, CA. I am currently working as a Senior Business Analyst with one of the top Healthcare Companies in LA. I liike to live life to the fullest. I am very fun loving, travel freak, foodie person. Avid reader, passionate traveller, Indian classical dancer and a witty person! I see myself as someone who is matured, understanding and same time enthusiastic about everything in life and keeping that kid alive inside. Always high on life:) Wishing you the best for your partner search.. !
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Monterey Park, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.