The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Adi Dravida
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I'm a mechanical engineer currently pursuing Master of Business (Supply Chain Management) from Griffith University Brisbane Australia. I'm from Pune. [I'm Hindu (96 kuli Maratha) and my height is 5.3" but I don't know why I'm not able to change that ij my bio sorry for that]. I also have a permanent job here and I get more than enough money to pay my fees and do the savings. I like to go out on weekends on trips and adventures. I'm also a foodie, a professional cricketer and a photographer. I'm seeking for a life partner who'll support me through my whole journey or if I can say our journey. If you're interested then feel free to contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Adi Dravida
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Kerala, Gujarat, Goa, Australian Capital Territory... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.