The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63762539 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently living in Dubai. I grew up here. I am a standup comedy and podcast (JRE and a bunch of other comedy podcasts) enthusiast. I enjoy traveling, reading, and watching documentaries.

I have been working as a marketing and PR professional for a few years now and enjoy the creative aspect of the field. I am also studying digital marketing on my own.

I'm hoping to find someone who has a good sense of humor, is empathetic and considerate and.with whom I can have banter!

This account is jointly managed by my Mother and I.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Astro Details

Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Dubai
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.