The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63781895 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Commercial Artist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am CG Artist (3D Graphics) by profession working in Dubai and currently settled with my Family in Sharjah. In terms of my education, I am 12th Passed through NIOS and along with that I am also certified in 3D Visualization.

We are basically from Mandvi (Kutch) - India. I belong to family with a very humble background and simple lifestyle, with moderate values.


Therefore, please feel free to connect, if you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Commercial Artist with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.