The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63787921 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I am an optimistic person,I have completed my Bachelors in Fashion Design from Symbiosis Institute of Design - Pune. After working for 3years with ace designers from the fashion industry of both Mumbai and Ahmedabad, I have successfully launched my own fashion studio in Ahmedabad. I can describe my self as confident,outgoing,modern yet cultured and family oriented.

My father is a businessman, and mother is a housewife. I have one elder brother, who is into manufacturing of hotel ware. We are from Ahmedbad.My Family is traditional With modern outlook and I am looking for someone Smart,responsible,Family oriented with reputable background.

If You would like to know more about me, please leave me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My family lives in Ahmedabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.