The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64003799 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Shrimali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. At the outset, I would like to thank you for taking out your valuable time and. Referred my profile. I have completed B.COM and also done 1 year MBA and now associated with a finance company as a Asst. Vice President handling corporate finance & Investment banking division, have been associated with my current work place since last 8 years. I'm a finance professional and a ex-banker.

As for my family background, we are a family of 3. My dad is working in Marketing of Imported furnitures, and my mom is a home maker. Elder sister is married.

For more details, do not hesitate to drop in a message. Best wishes to everyone looking out for their matches!

Regards,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shrimali
Belongs to Vatchhas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.