The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64012111 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,Dhakhan
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to share a few words about myself.

I have acquired my BCA from a renowned institution. Currently, I am working as a Software Professional with a private company in Dubai. I am passionate about my work and have a zeal to excel in the professional sphere.

I am someone who finds social interactions refreshing and enjoys striking up conversations. As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging towards my family ties. In my everyday life, I tend to be well-organized. Family is equally important to me, and I leave no stone unturned in fulfilling my responsibilities towards them. Travelling to new and unexplored destinations gives me great joy. I spend my free time exploring new technology, watching movies and cycling.

We are a loving and close-knit family. My father is a businessman, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have a sister, and we share a close bond.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Dhakhan
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesClubbing, Eating out, Travelling
  • CuisineLebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicHouse Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.