The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.
I have completed my Masters in Commerce and I'm currently living and working in Pune, Maharashtra for an US based MNC. Work and family are equally important to me and try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. Also, I would like to continue with my career after marriage.

Apart from above I like to go for traveling, going on treks (last year have been to Maharashtra's highest peak), trying different cusines, watching movies (a big movie buff) and yes dance as well as garba. Being updated on tech part as a hobby, Frankly speaking the list is long...

I like to spend my time with family and friends, and some triats that they admire in me is 34 yrs maturity with 26-27 yrs of look (LoL... but that's true and have received a lot of comments and compliments) trustworthy, helpful, confident, outgoing, straight forward, honest, easy to go along with and witty at times... I like to see people... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.