The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64078234 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste! thank you for visiting my profile. I have completed my Bachelors in International Hospitality Management from Singapore. I am passionate about a life with a partner through all walks of life. ver the years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity have become part of my personality. Im a corporate trainer working with Adobe Systems Inc. I am looking for a girl to marry who I would love live my life with. I love to get to know people so I would say Im a good listener as well as I love to play all kinds of sports and keep my self active. I love to go out on weekends and travel different places, try various cuisines as well. I wish everyone a very happy search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.