The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64218953 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Written in my daughters words :
Hi,
Myself is an Artist and a Sports person ( Taekwondo) , done my PG in photography and BFA in Applied Arts. I balance my life very well, as I have Spiritual & emotional approach towards life and seeks a life partner accordingly ..
Also my Parents believe That I am a kind - hearted And a very passionate Person In every thing I choose to do.

Note : Profiles with Serious thought of marriage and dedication in life can connect.
Thankyou for being patient and your time to read my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Kshatriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Puerto Rico, Guinea, Madagascar, Paraguay, Portugal, Iceland... more
State Living in Tokyo, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.