The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64236415 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter. She is suffering from LEUCODERMA ( WHITE SPOTS - safed dag ), not by birth at age of after 5 years, due to some drug reaction it was occurred. She has completed BHMS. She is completed health & care MBA from GIM Goa. She is working with WNS at Banglore.
Please get in touch in case you like my daughter's profile (leucoderma, vitiligo,white dots).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Ahmedabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.