The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64332631 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Jatav
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is a Permanent Residence of Canada. He has completed his engineering from Gujarat Technological University (India) and post-graduation from Lambton College (Canada). He is currently working in a Pharmaceutical Company as a Power Engineer. He is ambitious, self-made but down to earth person. He has a passion for fitness and believes in healthy living. He likes to balance professional & personal life. He has a modern outlook on life but he believe in traditional values such as respect for parents and helping others in need. He is very understanding and can adjust very well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Jatav
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.