The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64385068 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, hope you are in good spirits :)

I hail from a Gujarati Family, born and brought up in Bhavnagar, I have completed my engineering from L.D College of Engineering, Ahmedabad and post that did my MBA from XIMB (Premier B- school). Currently working in Delhi (almost 3 years) as a Senior Consultant in a management consulting firm.

I am an ambivert with a progressive mindset, who is keen on learning new things. My interest areas include reading (articles), following world events, sports and a bit of gaming.
I am an ambitious person, with high dedication levels for my career. My family and friends see me as their humble confidant whom they can rely on. I like to have a balanced social life and have a penchant (and wish too) explore new places.

In terms of future locations to settle, quite open to all metro and tier-1 cities.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.