The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64479600 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Mount Prospect, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in India from Gujarat but grew up in the US (came here when I was 5 years old). I live in the north west suburbs of Chicago. I did my Bachelors in Finance from Loyola University and completed my MBA last year. I work full-time as an AVP, Accounting Manager for an insurance company.

In my spare time, I love spending time with family and cousins. I enjoy going to gym and working out to stay fit. I would love to travel the world with the right partner. When it comes to sports, I'm definitely into NFL! I'm looking for a guy who likes to go out and also doesn't mind hanging out at home and watching Netflix.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Mount Prospect, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.