The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64501519 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love my family, friends, and career! Being born in India and raised in the United States, I have a great appreciation and balance of culture and adaptation. I was raised in a small town with a large community heart. But, I still love exploring new places and trying new things. Im looking for a fun loving guy that can make me laugh! 

USA inquiries only. 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.