The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64634495 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kunbi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my sister's profile.She has completed her B.E / B.Tech. When it comes to her career, She is hardworking and a self made person.

Always passionate towards artistic field.
Looking towards her hobbies, she loves to cook food, traveling and make crafty product , art too.

We are looking for someone who is family-oriented and knows her responsibilities towards both the families.

We are originally from maharashtra, but grown up in Gujrat by born. Looking for gujrati well known family to accept.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kunbi
Belongs to Narayanas gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Awalpur. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Artist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kunbi, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel - Kadva
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Greater London / Middlesex, California, Florida... more
City Living in Ahmedabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 125,000 to 200,000, USD 200... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.