The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64817890 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Nagar
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a well-educated and understanding person.

Few lines in which she describes herself - "I am of a practical, calm, easy-going yet focused in nature. I like to keep myself occupied in positive activities and enjoy the company of positive-thinking people. I like to spend my free time in the outdoors on a hike or bike ride, read a good book or with friends. I value the company of my family members and friends a lot."

She currently works at a MNC in California.

She values the Indian roots and is open to relocate to India for a suitable partner, or in future through mutual decision.

Our family resides in Gujarat. We are looking for a well educated, simple-minded, positive-thinking cultured boy with a good family background and moral values. This profile is managed jointly by us parents and her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Nagar
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Gujarat. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Collectibles, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.