The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64896084 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Newcastle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

I was born in India but mostly raised in the Australia and Canada
- currently working and studying as a doctor.

 In my spare time I like to read and enjoy keep uptodate news and absolutely love music.
I’m an avid cook/Baker and will attempt to cook almost any cuisine.

I've made it my aim in life to travel to at least one international destination per year. Travelling with me is often random but fun and food-filled. I love adventure holidays - scuba diving and hiking are up the top of my list.


 Most of my family lives in US/Canada. I decided to venture away from the snow and to the beachside in Australia when I was 18 and have been independent since then.

Looking for someone from similar upbringing (ie grew up outside India) and education.

Thank for visiting my profile. I hope to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.