The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64940745 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Shah
  • Barnet, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for visiting my profile.

- North London Girl
- Foodie and Dessert-aholic
- Cinema go-er and Netflix/Amazon lover
- Taking each day as it comes

Just having a little browse on this, hoping I can find someone who can hold a good conversation, see where it goes from there. Ultimately looking to build a strong long lasting relationship with someone but for now just seeing how things go.

Shy at first but bubbly when I get to know... but I guess you will have to make your own opinion of me :)

Send me a message to find out more... x
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Shah
Lives in Barnet, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Waltham Forest, Hounslow, Hillingdon, Haringey, Harrow, Enfield... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.