The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65000487 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Jain Shwetamber
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..., I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son Name Visible on Login.

He has done his Bachelor in Electronics Communication from Gujarat Technological University, Ahmedabad-Gujarat. He has completed his Masters in Electrical & Electronics Engineering from St. Mary's University, San Antonio, Texas -USA on December 2018.

He has worked as an Electrical Engineer at Tinker & Rasor at New Braunfels, Texas.

He was left USA and moved to Calgary- Canada (December 2019) on student visa for further study in Business Administration Diploma at Bow valley College Calgary Canada. Now he is completed his Diploma of Business administration(3.62/4.00) with specialization in General Business (27 May 2022) from Bow valley College.

His Mother Jagrutiben is a homemaker and father Bhupendrakumar is a Government Employed(Retired on Oct. 2020), live in Ahmedabad Gujarat. and has a sister (Issha) is married. She is living in Calgary(PR) Canada.

My Son... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain Shwetamber
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, New Jersey, New York, Texas
Country Grew up in India, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.