The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Adelaide, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She has completed her Masters of Construction Management from Melbourne, and is currently working in a construction company in Adelaide. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She intends to settle in Australia and has recently been granted Australian PR.

She is a people person and enjoys the company of family and friends. Some of her interests are listening to music, reading, cooking and practising yoga. She enjoys traveling, trekking and rowing.

We are a close-knit family. We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards family members. If you believe she would be a compatible match, do start a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Architect with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, USA, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 250,000, Upto AUD 500,000, Upto USD 500,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.