The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65102036 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a Manchester based friendly lady with a bubbly personality who is family orientated and enjoys the simple things in life. Outgoing, sociable, kind natured and a little nutty at times!

I find myself at a point now where I'm quite settled in my own life and would love to have someone to share this adventure with... The highs and lows... And a hand with the chores would be a welcome bonus.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, West Midlands... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.