The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65118200 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Modh Vanik
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
PLEASE NOTE THAT WE ARE IN SEARCH OF CANDIDATE FROM GUJARATI FAMILY residing in MUMBAI ONLY. We request candidates staying OUT OF MUMBAI not to send request.

Name Visible on Login is highly talented girl with great potentiality. She has completed BBI after studying 10th from CBSE board & has done PGDM in Marketing from WIMSR. At present, she is serving in financial sector in a reputed company as an Manager. Her hobbies include listening music, traveling, driving (going for a long drive), watching specific TV shows, movies, dancing, (completed Bharat Natyam from Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan), visiting new places, reading, etc.
Name Visible on Login loves multi cuisine like Mexican, Chinese, Italian Punjabi, South Indian and Gujarati. (PURE VEG).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Modh Vanik
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.