The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65308090 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hallo. Thanks for reviewing my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login , Business Analyst with leading german company located at Chennai.

I am enthusiast,travel lover, caring, technosavy , Youtuber and nature lover person. I like traveling, blogging, movies, socializing with people and archaeology.

I am looking for person who wish to explore her remaining beautiful life with joy, passion, travel and fulfilling her ambitions with me.

Career Profile

2007- 2011 : BE Mechanical Surat
2012-2014. : Lecturer in Engg Colleage @ Ahmedabad
2014-2016 : PGPBA MBA from Indo German Training Centre Chennai
2017- 2018 :- Sales Professional @Ahmedabad
2018 - Sr Officer SCM @LANXESS India Private Ltd Chennai (German MNC)

Right now, I am working from home .

Social Media Freak !! ( BUSINESS POINT OT VIEWS )

Good luck for your search. Jay Shri Krishna
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Kutchi, Monpa, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.