The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Mahyavanshi
  • Thrissur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed his B.Tech from Pune and MBA from IIM Raipur. He received campus placement at Thrissur at a very good designation with ESAF Small Finance Bank. Ambition, hard work, dedication and being well-organized have always been his assets in life. He would like to switch to Mumbai, Pune and Bangalore for job purposes in future.

As a person, he is kind, loving, caring and open-minded with a cheerful disposition. Honesty is something he adores the most. A perfect blend of modern and traditional values is the best-suited description for him. Living a positive life is his mantra. Furthermore, he likes listening to music and watching movies in his leisure. Cricket and football are his favourite sports. He enjoys dining out and mostly relishes continental cuisines. Travelling and exploring different places rejuvenates him.

Ours is a close-knit, well-reputed and open-minded family from Surat. I am his father, own a 30-40 years old textile business and my wife... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mahyavanshi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Thrissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Surat. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Chandigarh, Goa... more
Education Master
Profession Area Non Working, Others, Corporate Professionals, Science... more
Working As Student, Retired, Not working... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.