The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65548529 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Moti Sattavis
  • Doylestown, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple person with a caring, sensitive nature. I am a family oriented person, I love gathering together with close family and friends. I like to visit new places, travel, cooking,and learning new things. My dad handles business and my mom is employed. I have one younger brother who is in grad school.
Looking for someone who does not drink or smoke and is vegetarian. Also, who is willing to live near or around the PA area.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Moti Sattavis
Lives in Doylestown, PA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.