The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65565006 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Oswal
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi all, i am an automotive technician in wembley. my friends say i'm hard working and loyal.
I like going out, chilling out with my friends, traveling, and cooking
if you want to know more, send me a message,
im always trying to learn new things,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Oswal
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Wine tasting, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Football, Golf, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Squash
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.