The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65620172 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dashashrimali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am extrovert, likes to meet people, social by nature, read books, likes writing, meet friends etc. I am looking for someone who is understanding, down to earth, well-educated, smart, intelligent settled in business or job preferably settled in Mumbai or abroad. I am not interested in settling in any place in Gujarat, Delhi etc so people please do not send interest if you are not from Mumbai as i will decline that interest and don't waste time in sending interest. I am very clear on that. I am a working media professional, working as a content writer with a digital marketing agency based in Mumbai. I have done my majors in Economics, and i hold a PG in Media and Communication as well as completed Masters in Sociology from Mumbai University. My family includes my mom who is a homemaker, dad is working as as a consultant with FMCG companies like HUL and Marico. My brother is working with my uncle in his architect firm. Kindly, provide the contact details if you accept the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dashashrimali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, Pop Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Dubai, Mumbai, Beverly Hills, Toronto, California City, Sharjah... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.