The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65646936 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Kayasth
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, a little about me. Professionally, I am Chartered Accountant and have completed Masters in Commerce. Currently, I am employed as a tax consultant in UK based company. My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. To value and give importance to smaller things is my nature. I have strong belief and faith in God. Feel free to initiate contact to take things forward if you find it suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Kayasth
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Bharuch, Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara, Valsad, Vapi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.