The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65672760 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sutar
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here's a little bit about me. I have completed my AAT studies and I am currently working as a finance administrator. I am passionate about photography, cooking and baking where I love trying out new recipes. I am a sweet caring, down to earth, thoughtful person and love spending time with family and friends. I am looking to settle down and share my life with someone who is loyal and respectful, family orientated with good values and has a positive outlook on life.If you want to know more about me, send me a message and we can chat
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Diploma
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujjar, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Essex, Greater London / Middlesex, Leicestershire
City Living in London, Redbridge, Leicester
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.