The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65687920 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Dasha Sorathiya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving, jovial, outgoing and down to earth person.
I am an MBA in finance.Currently, I am working with one of the leading Investment Bank.
I am passionate about my work but also believe in striking the right balance between my personal and professional life.

We are a family of 4 - Mom-dad, grandma and me. My sister is married to a New York based guy.
I am very passionate about cricket, enjoy listening to music and love exploring new places.

In my partner, I am looking out for a friend, a soul mate with whom I connect and be at complete ease. A girl with a good mix of traditional and modern values. Also, I believe that an exposure to the outside world makes a person smart and confident and hence am looking out for a girl who is working.

Good luck for your partner search.

Cheers!!!!
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Dasha Sorathiya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.