The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65763974 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Evangelical
  • Buena Park, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently a Family Medicine Resident who is creative, always thinking, lively, family oriented, curious... I like to cook up a storm in the kitchen, learn new skills (recently picked up archery, tennis, billiards, darts, board gaming (is that a thing lol)), nerd out discussing the future, innovating, and laughing until my stomach hurts...
Looking for someone to explore the world with, to discuss the important things in life with, to cultivate new passions with...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Evangelical
Lives in Buena Park, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.