The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65772974 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Gujarat, I have been living in Melbourne, Australia for over 6 years now.

I currently work as a Structural Estimating Manager for a Melbourne based Construction Firm. I am always open to learn and master new skills in my career which keeps me motivated and progressive in my career.

Apart from work, I am a semi-professional cricketer playing for a Melbourne based club. This really helps me stay fit, active and socialize. I also spend my weekend time going for hikes, mountain/beach trails, and drives. I am more sort of nature-loving person.

Educationally, I completed my Masters in Construction Management from Deakin University, Australia. Bachelor's in Civil Engineering from Pacific Institute of Engineering, Udaipur and schooling from St Xavier's High School, Gandhinagar.

Feel free to touch base, should you like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.