The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65908816 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ,

I am born and raised in Mumbai ,work in IT field as a software developer in Mumbai, I love nature and I am obsessed with flowers.

I am Looking for someone who will be my friend for lifetime.. who is liberal ,broad minded and easy going with whom i can travel the world and make memories each day.

Freedom and comfort is most valuable aspect for me.

If my partner expects to love and respect to his family..So I expect the same.. looking for honesty and loyalty.

Fan of Naruto and Bollywood.
Can describe myself like Monica-Friends
Sometimes boring , sometimes funny n like to watch good standup comedy..

Life is meant to be live from heart and love about freedom ,comfort and respect.
I don't believe in pretending and life is best when you live it unfiltered.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, France, Netherlands... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.