The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Brownsburg, IN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love to travel and try new things whether its food or adventure. I'm a loving and caring person who like to enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to watch movies, TV shows and listen to music. I'm also an avid sports fan who pretty much likes any sports, whether its watching it on the couch or live.

I'm looking for someone who is loving, caring, honest and respectful in a relationship. I strive to live by those principles. Looking for someone who is also has a sense of curiosity and is always up for a new adventure.

I'm Jim Halpert, looking for my Pam Beesly (hopefully most people get that reference).
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Brownsburg, IN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.