The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66267166 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,vaishnav
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a degree of Masters in Management from New L J Commerce College. Additionally, I have a certification in Six sigma and data analysis. Currently, I am employed as a Quality Analyst with MNC. I am a self sufficient person with a strong will to move mountains in life.

For leisure, I enjoy travelling and my last visit to Goa as well as Himachal was a delightful experience. Someday I hope to travel to Singapore. I like to live an organised and orderly life. When it comes to relishing mouth watering delicacies my heart leads towards comforting home cooked food.

I belong to a loving and close knit family based in Gujarat. My father is not working currently while my mother is no more with us. I am accompanied by a sister who is happily married. I share a close bond with my father. As a family, we like to get together in complete enthusiasm to celebrate festivals and weddings.

Thank you for visiting my profile. If you wish to take things forward, kindly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Vaishnav
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.