The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66304193 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Derby, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I am a working pharmacy professional who really cares about my family/friends, my career and travelling to explore the world. I am simple, well grounded and not really materialistic. I believe life experiences and challenges is what makes you. I am not into clubbing etc but I enjoy watching bolly/hollywood films and listening to music. I am looking for someone who is genuinely kind hearted, fun, honest, supportive and engages in good conversations. Traditional values and beliefs are important to me with modern outlooks too. I enjoy going out for meals and trying different cuisines and keeping active. Ideally looking for a vegetarian partner. If you like my profile please drop me a message. Would be nice to connect on a friendship basis and see how well we click.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.