The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66314076 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Hackensack, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There! I am a very motivated, ambitious, and hard-working individual. I absolutely love traveling. Some of my interests include listening to all sorts of music, dance, yoga, and adventure sports. I am constantly working on my growth in different areas of my life. I believe in conscious living. I love to give back whenever I can, so volunteering is important to me. I consider myself spiritual over religious. I also very strongly believe balance is key in life. I'd like to think I am a great mix of both Indian and American cultures.

I am not looking for a better half - I want a whole person that I can spoil, support, explore with and grow with. He would be progressive, understanding, supportive, and can communicate effectively. Someone that is family-oriented and will want to be part of my family just as much as I will be part of theirs. Looking for that partner in crime whether it'd be making big investment decisions or picking out an ice cream flavor. Okay, maybe not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Hackensack, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.