The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66321158 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, A brief introduction of myself. I live in England, UK. I have a Masters degree. I am not working. Looking forward to meeting a compatible match who can be my best friend and companion for life. My personality traits: I am talkative, practical, modern, cheerful, My interests include networking, dining out, hanging out with friends, movies, music, travel, If you are interested to know more contact me. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Rajkot, Gujarat, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, USA, Canada
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 75,000, USD 40,000 to 125... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.