The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66470044 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Born Again
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends described me as very kind and loyal person. Someone who is articulate and thoughtful when looking in on the situation at hand. I am genuinely honest, and easy to laugh with. When I am around friends laughs come so easily.My Faith is really important to me, I would not be who I am today without god's guidelines. I like to visit new places and meet new people. I am always up for doing any outdoor activities. I love running and have ran a marathon. I am also a goal oriented person and work hard to achieve those goals. I like to help out people. My friends have told me that I'm a good listener and spontaneous thinker. I looking for someone who share same feeling about faith, Who is open-minded. Who can get along with other. Someone that likes to go for adventures and outdoor activities. I organize a discussion on Meetup, look up Christian of Philly and Plugged In Professional
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Born Again
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Pentecost... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.