The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66537138 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey..I hope you are having a great day. It is pretty difficult to describe oneself but still I shall try so please do read it full as I have put in tremendous efforts (lol) .I have done my masters in biochemistry from mumbai. I was living in oman and have recently shifted to dubai with family. I am a teacher by profession which my friends still doubt as according to them a teacher should be dominating and strict whereas I have a very calm and happy-go-lucky personality. If finding humor in mostly anythng and laughing can be included in hobbies then yes that's my favorite hobby. Apart from that I like reading, watching tv and exploring new places. I would like to spend the life with someone who also believes like me that life is a gift and should be enjoyed to d fullest....keep smiling ..tc
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Oman
Country Grew up in USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.