The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I would describe myself as someone who is amiable, optimistic, caring and hardworking. I am an easy going person. I believe in simplicity. I have completed my B.Com and CS and currently working in Practicing Company Secretary Firm and currently living in Ahmedabad. Work and family are equally important to me and I try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. I intend to continue working after Mairrage.My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I m looking for someonewho is modest, caring, family-oriented, down to earth and understands the value of family and has an enthusiasm for life so that we can have fun together.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Thakkar
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Austria, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, India, Netherlands... more
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.