The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66726548 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kutchi,Gurjar Kshatriya
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login and my family consists of my parents and younger brother. I like to find happiness in small everyday moments and wish to find someone who has similar thought values. I am looking for a life partner who's liberal and mature in his thinking. Someone who values relationship and family life. Who can be a partner in every sense of the way, having a sense of belonging to each other. If you would like to communicate further then do get in touch. Tc.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kutchi, Gurjar Kshatriya
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.