The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66762974 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there I'm Name Visible on Loginshal , me in a nutshell...here goes:
I would like to think of myself as a simple person. I think life is a journey that is essentially a summation of experiences and that we ultimately need to grow through to find our true self.

I'd like to find a companion who is supportive and also has a growth mindset. Someone willing to go through all the challenges and turbulence that life throws at us together and still have the resiliency to stand by each other. I am a firm believer that in a relationship each partner should be comfortable to express their true individuality and any compromise of this will render the relationship futile. I am a straight forward person and I expect you to be the same. I deeply value qualities of honesty, integrity and humility.

In terms of my interests and hobbies: traveling to scenic locations, photography, hiking, reading and listening to music.
If you do not reside in Canada or USA, I will not be considering... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Education & career
Honours degree - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, South Africa, USA, Algeria, Angola, Botswana... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.