The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Panchal,Luhar
  • Hamilton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I just moved to Canada on study permit. Previously I completed my Masters in Chemistry and then started my professional journey into sales and operation industry in overseas education segment. It was my dream to settle in Canada so I moved here and currently studying Business Administration which is quiet relevant to my experience. Talking about my hobbies, I would like to travel, exploring new places, tracking, watching movies. I'm looking for a partner with a moral values, well educated with good personality & nature and can easily gel-up with my family.
Would like to connect and communicate with interested profiles to know better about them.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Luhar
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Suthar, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Panchal... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.