The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66850642 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi Bohra
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for my simple, caring, talented, understanding, encouraging & kind hearted daughter. She is fun loving, down to earth and very much optimistic. She would like to balance her professional and family life. She likes Travelling, Community work & Entertainment.
She has completed BA LLB from Pune and LLM from Queen Mary university London. Currently she is in London on working visa.
She is a modern thinker, having good dressing sense, but don't like to use beauty products. She is not much religious.
We are looking for honest, intelligent, supportive, caring, understanding and sensitive companion, Who is ready to accept her as how she is.
Her father is a businessman and mother is a working professional. She does not have sibling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.