The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67049106 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi bohra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I graduated in Commerce from a renowned institution. At Present, I am working as a Customer Support Professional.
I honour my tradition and at the same time also possess a modern outlook in life. I am looking for an respectful,understanding,caring, supportive partner who has a modern outlook yet embedded with moral values. Also I want a men who respect & care my mother just like his own mother & apart from this I'm very funny,moddy person & I dnt know how to make someone happy with lies, I prefer fair talk, Coming to my hobbies i love singing & dancing even though I'm deeply connected with my deen, I love to climb mountains,traveling, cycling, reading, shayari writing & last but not least foodieeeee specially non veg, junk food , street food.
If you are interested in my profile feel free to contact
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi bohra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Arabic, Marathi, Urdu, Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in Australia, Bahrain, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Germany... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.