The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67087511 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there. I am originally from South Carolina, but grew up in southern California. I graduated from UCLA, started my career in San Francisco and moved to NYC about 3 years ago. I currently live in the city and travel a decent amount for work as well as for pleasure. I work in the very exciting and fast paced technology industry... a little nerdy but I find it quite fun :)

Fitness is a big part of my lifestyle. In my free time, you can find me doing something active outdoors, at the gym, or hitting a class (Yoga, Soul Cycle, and Barry’s are my favorites). I am super into food and trying new restaurants, traveling, being on the water and spending quality time with friends/family.

I’m looking for something special. Feel free to get in touch if you'd like to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 200,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.