The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Porbandar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me to introduce myself. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. Employed as a Beautician, I am a working professional with love for what I do.I find joy in simple things that life has to offer. Honesty, integrity, humility and laughter are most important to me. Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Porbandar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Beautician - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.