The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67168437 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello to all! The auto description has some information about me but to elaborate further on what is below. I have been born and brought up in the UK and currently living in Manchester. I live with my mother and a younger sister and brother, unfortunately my father passed away two years ago. I have finished university this summer and graduated in Bsc Psychology. Naturally the next thing my mother said is to look for a marriage partner, hehe. I can be shy when meeting someone for the first time, but once I have made a friend they are a friend for life. I genuinely get a great deal of satisfaction by helping anyone around me. I love anything that can let me be creative, which is why I have managed to learn mehndi myself and also make personalised gifts such as candles and cards. I have a huge passion for baking, in fact I started my own home baking business nearly four years ago and I'm so thankful that it has been very successful. I love to practice new designs and it is something I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in California, Texas, Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Leicester, Newham, London, Hillingdon, Redbridge, Harrow, Ealing... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.